Board of Directors & Staff

Meet Our Board of Directors & Staff

Izzy Abbass

Izzy Abbass

President

Some text that describes me.

Izzy@MSCPVA.org

Daniel Koehl

Daniel Koehl

Vice President

Some text that describes me.

Daniel@MSCPVA.org

Darron Dunson

Darron Dunson

Treasurer

Some text that describes me.

Darron@MSCPVA.org

Eric Allen

Eric Allen

Secretary

Some text that describes me.

Eric@MSCPVA.org

Sonny de Guzman

Sonny de Guzman

Board Member at Large

Some text that describes me.

Sonny@MSCPVA.org

Andrew Lewis

Andrew Lewis

Board Member at Large

Some text that describes me.

Andrew@MSCPVA.org

Richard Guerrero

Richard Guerrero

Board Member at Large

Some text that describes me.

Richard@MSCPVA.org

Dan Spotts

Dan Spotts

Board Member at Large

Some text that describes me.

Dan@MSCPVA.org

Snow
×