Contact Us

STAFF

MSCPVA ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE

12200 East Iliff Avenue, Suite 107

Aurora, CO 80014

303-597-0038 • 1-800-833-9400 • Fax: 303-597-0039

 

Executive Director: Dick Fulton   dick@mscpva.org

Administrative Assistant:  Laura Gibson laura@mscpva.org

Receptionist: James Everett Info@mscpva.org

 

OFFICERS:

President:  Aaron Reed aaron@mscpva.org

Vice President:  Vacant

Treasurer: Kaleb Wilson

Secretary: Vacant

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS:

Sonny deGuzman

Richard Guerrero

Neal Dow

Jim Sack

Michael Solano (National Director)

 

Field representatives

MONTANA: Daniel Koehl

WYOMING: Jeff Teasley

UTAH: Vacant

 

Senior National Service Officers

Marco Rossi   marcor@pva.org

Joni Lawal   Jonil@pva.org

Secretary: Brandi Sickinger brandis@pva.org

155 Van Gordon, #356

Lakewood CO 80228

303 914-5590 (Office)

303 914-5593 (Fax)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *